Full Name	Type of Governor	Date of Appointment	Term of Office	End date of Term of Office (if applicable)
Mrs D Mills	Ex-Officio (appointed by virtue of Headteacher)	01.01.2018	N/A	
Mrs S Baines	Nominated by LA & appointed by GB	11.09.2022	4 Years	
Mrs J Naylor	Appointed by Diocese	04.03.2022	4 Years	14.05.2025
Revd N Butterworth	Ex-officio foundation governor (appointed by foundation by virtue of the office they hold)	18.07.2022	4 Years	
Mrs R Doggart	Appointed by Diocese	25.07.2022	4 Years	13.10.2024
Mrs K Hope	Appointed by Foundation	10.09.2022	4 Years	
Mrs J Welling	Appointed by Local Authority	12.09.2022	4 Years	06.04.2025
Mrs P Smith	Appointed by Foundation	14.11.2022	4 Years	
Mr M Addison	Elected by Parents	10.03.2023	4 Years	
Mrs L Fisk	Nominated by other body & appointed by GB	03.01.2024	4 Years	
Ms A Rothwell	Elected by Parents	27.11.2024	4 Years	14.05.2025
Mrs H Frimu	Appointed by Foundation	27.11.2024	4 Years	
Mr P Green	Appointed by Foundation	16.03.2025	4 Years	
Ms S Hargreaves	Elected by Staff	04.12.2023	4 Years	